Menu

 

March 2018
Famous Vintages: Pinot Noir Vertical Tasting
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Venue: Keller Estate

Famous Vintages of Pinot Noir in the Petaluma Gap. Join us as we select special bottles from our Keller Estate Library.

April 2018
Mushroom Feast Dinner
Sat, Apr 21, 2018

Mushroom Dinner and Wine

May 2018
Mother's Day - Movie Night
Sat, May 19, 2018

Mother's Day and Movie Night

 

June 2018
Father's Day - Car Rally
Sat, Jun 23, 2018

Father's Day Car Rally

 

July 2018
Wine and Cheese Pairing
Sat, Jul 21, 2018

Wine and Cheese Pairing

 

August 2018
Rotie Vertical Tasting
Sat, Aug 18, 2018

Rotie Vertical Tasting

 

September 2018
Harvest Celebration 2018
Sat, Sep 22, 2018

Harvest Celebration and Pickup Party 2018

October 2018
Honey Harvest
Sat, Oct 20, 2018

Honey Harvest

November 2018
Olive Oil Picking and Curing Class
Sat, Nov 17, 2018

Olive Oil Picking and Curing Class

December 2018
Christmas Carols and Wine Pickup Party
Sat, Dec 8, 2018

Christmas Carols and Wine Pickup Party